Notification Levels

March 6, 2009

There are now three levels of notification:

  1. Never
  2. Every time a job is run
  3. Only on errors

I hope this is useful to someone.



Answers to questions asked that will help you get more out of Cronless.

Contact Form

Have a support question or concern? Log in and submit a ticket.

Recent Posts

IP Addresses Changed Help Section Updates Disable Paging in Listings