Accounts Help


No, free accounts and their associated cron jobs will never expire.

We'd hate to see you go! But we understand that sometimes plans change and you may need to delete your account. You can do so at any time. Furthermore, when an account is deleted the email addresses associated with this account are also deleted.

Yes, you can change your email address by visiting the Notifications page and editing the first email address. After which you will be asked to verify it by clicking a link in an email that willbe sent to you.

You can reset your password by clicking on the password recovery link in the log in page. However, please not that:

  • The password reset links in emails expire after 6 hours from the time the email was sent.
  • Links to password resets are only sent to the primary email address.

If you forgot your username you could retrieve by reseting you password. If you would like to do so follow the instructions in the previous question "How can I reset my password?".

You can find your locale settings by clicking Settings in the top menu.

Shortcuts

Contact Form

Have a support question or concern? Log in and submit a ticket.

Recent Posts

Disable Paging in Listings Subscription Page Improvements Multi Edit and Optional Naming